Register now to remove this ad

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Talkpats

Talkpats

I figured you (yeszir) would see this earlier on talksox than at talkpats.

Ever think of making a link to talkpats in the top right of talksox? Something similar to the way talkpats is setup might bring more activity to the forum.

Just trying to get talkpats more active. I've been inspired by Spud to step up and give it another shot.

!!

Quote Originally Posted by WhiskeyBreath;575118;
    I figured you (yeszir) would see this earlier on talksox than at talkpats.

Ever think of making a link to talkpats in the top right of talksox? Something similar to the way talkpats is setup might bring more activity to the forum.

Just trying to get talkpats more active. I've been inspired by Spud to step up and give it another shot.
    LOL

I've been asking for that for about ten months.

Talkpats has tremendous potential. We just need to increase traffic to get noticed.

Yeszir is a busy guy. Hopefully we can make things go.

If anyone who reads this post is a football fan, I encourage you to sign-up. There will likely be some changes that will make Talkpats one of the best football sites on the net.
    "Hating the Yankees like it's a religion since 94'" RIP Mike.

"It's also a simple and indisputable fact that WAR isn't the be-all end-all in valuations, especially in real life. Wanna know why? Because an ace in run-prevention for 120 innings means more often than not, a sub-standard pitcher covering for the rest of the IP that pitcher fails to provide. You can't see value in a vacuum when a player does not provide full-time production."

Re: Talkpats

lol really?

Great minds think alike right? haha :lol:

I'll try and throw up a link in the next few days. #1 priority was getting this place moved over and now I can work on that.

I'd love to join, I'm just not a Patriots fan, so I don't believe in entering a board designated for other team's fans.