Register now to remove this ad

Page 1 of 13 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: 4/21 @ Buccos

4/21 @ Buccos

TBD vs Perez
    Quote Originally Posted by Old Red View Post
    I get MV Pee.

After this game I’m going to need like a 3 day nap. I’ve never done 3 straight games before
    Quote Originally Posted by mvp 78 View Post
    I can't disagree with you

Quote Originally Posted by Thunder View Post
    After this game I’m going to need like a 3 day nap. I’ve never done 3 straight games before
    I've done it here in HOU, but lately I try to do game 1 and 3.
    When you say it's gonna happen now
    When exactly do you mean?

Quote Originally Posted by moonslav59 View Post
    I've done it here in HOU, but lately I try to do game 1 and 3.
    My trip to San Diego last year was taxing and I only did Friday and Saturday. I flew in Thursday night. By time I got used to pacific time, it was time to go home! And Taylor Swift was in Boston that weekend so driving home from Logan was a nightmare only made worse by the exhaustion and jetlag

Temperature won’t get out of the 40s here today. Hopefully we make it worth my while to sit through the cold

There is a good chance I get injured watching the game today.
    ----------------------------
    Dear Mr. Henry,
    I appreciate the championships- but I'm watching today's game to see a competitive team. I don't keep going back to restaurants who serve terrible food because two years ago I had a great meal there.

Winckowski gets the start.
    Quote Originally Posted by Old Red View Post
    I get MV Pee.

Sox now have their entire starting infield out, 3 of the 5 projected starting pitchers, along with Tyler O’Neill and a few relievers. This is getting ridiculous

3 is my max too. I usually do it when I travel just because I’m not sure when/If I’ll be back to that park/city. PNC is one definitely worth going to three games for. It’s one of my favorite parks in baseball.